Precision Lacrosse
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves Training Academy

Enriching the Capital Region lacrosse community with Box Lacrosse integration, the AFWTA would like to announce our 2022/23 year plan:

Part of the PackPart of the Pack Affiliation

Throughout the 2022/23 Calendar you can sign your lacrosse team (field or box) to be affiliated with our Part of the Pack program.

Fall Box Lacrosse Skills Training

October/November 2022

Winter Box Lacrosse Skills Training

More information coming soon!

Coaching Clinics

Featuring FireWolves Coaches including Glenn Clark – Preseason October 23, 2022, In-season December 11, 2022

ProBox Series Camps with Players

  • February 19 – Offensive Concepts/ Face Off
  • March 5- Shooting Clinic/ Face Off Advanced
  • March 26 – Box Gameplay (Defense and Offense)/Face Off Team Concepts
  • April 16 – Hybrid Lacrosse – Integrating Box skills into Field lacrosse

Learn to Play School Program

November 2022 to April 2023 – Sign your school up to have our players attend to teach lacrosse to your physical education class.

Hybrid Coaching

March 2023/July 2023 – Engage our players and coaches to work with your school or club team to integrate box concepts into field lacrosse gameplay

Jr. NLL

July 2023/August 2023 – Junior NLL AFW teams will compete in Toronto at the Junior NLL Championship.

AFW Box Lacrosse Tournaments

  • January 7/8
  • January 21/22
  • February 4/5
Albany FireWolves