CDPHP
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Fall 2022 Pro Box Lacrosse Skills

Fall Box Lacrosse Skills Training

October-November 2022

Designed to provide kids an incredible box lacrosse experience while learning fundamental skills from FireWolves players and coaches!


Separate sessions for

  • Youth (Grade 4/5)
  • Middle Years (Grade 6/7/8)
  • High School (Grade 9/10/11/12)

Limited spots for each age group so register now to ensure your child’s eligibility.

Sessions will be held at:
Hudson Valley Community College Arena
80 Vandenburgh Ave
Troy , NY 12180

All players receive a free ticket to the Albany FireWolves home opener December 17, 2022.


For more information contact Trainingacademy@albanyfirewolves.com or to register, click the button below:

Click Here to Register

Albany FireWolves