Camelot Print & Copy Centers

Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves 2022-23 Schedule

Albany FireWolves

2022-23 Schedule

HOME GAMES IN MAROON • SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE • ALL TIMES EASTERN

Week Date/Time Opponent
1 Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM Buffalo
2 Bye Week
3 Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM Rochester Tickets
4 Holiday Break
5 Holiday Break
6 Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM Halifax Tickets
7 Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 6:30 PM Halifax
8 Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 7:00 PM New York Tickets
9 Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 7:00 PM Georgia
10 Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM Philadelphia
11 Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM New York
12 Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 7:00 PM Las Vegas Tickets
13 Bye Week
14 Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM Georgia Tickets
15 Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM Toronto
16 Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM New York
17 Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM Toronto Tickets
18 Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM Panther City
19 Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM Rochester
20 Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM Georgia Tickets
21 Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 3:00 PM Philadelphia Tickets
22 Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 7:00 PM Buffalo Tickets
Albany FireWolves