WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Albany FireWolves Wolf Pack Dance Team

Dance Team Auditions

Free Tuesday, July 19th Free

ABC Sports & Fitness logo3 Johnson Rd #1
Latham, NY 12110

Walk Up Registration:
6:30PM at ABC Sports & Fitness

  • Dancers are required to wear two-piece dance wear, including midriff top, lycra shorts and appropriate footwear. Auditions are open to high school graduates of at least 18 years of age with any dance experience.
  • Participants will be taught two (2) routines and do not need to prepare their own. Applicants will be judged on dance ability, appearance, personality and attitude. All are encouraged to audition.
  • If you are unable to attend auditions, we would still consider you for our squad, just reach out to Megan directly at: Megan@AlbanyFireWolevs.com

 

Albany FireWolves