Crowne Plaza

Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Home

The Latest
January 20, 2023 ALBANY FIREWOLVES ACQUIRE LEO STOUROS FROM RIP...
News, Player Transactions, Press Releases
January 19, 2023 ALBANY FIREWOLVES ACQUIRE THOMAS VAESEN FROM B...
News, Player Transactions, Press Releases
January 18, 2023 GAME 5 MATCHUP PREVIEW – FIREWOLVES VS RIPTIDE
Game Preview, News, Press Releases
January 16, 2023 FIREWOLVES GET REVENGE AT HALIFAX: BY THE NUMBERS
Game Recaps, News, Press Releases
January 13, 2023 ALBANY WINS OVERTIME THRILLER IN HALIFAX, 11-10
Game Recaps, News, Press Releases
View More view more
Albany FireWolves