WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
CommunityHeritageHistoryNewsNLL UnitesPress Releases

A message from our organization

The Albany FireWolves are situated on sacred lands that are often considered the birthplace of lacrosse, the lands of the Kanien’keháka and Muh-he-con-neok people.  The Kanien’keháka (People of the Flint) and Muh-he-con-neok (People of the Waters that are Never Still) are more commonly known today as the Mohawk Haudenosaunee and Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohicans. Despite the similarity of their westernized names, the Mohawk and Mohican were culturally and linguistically distinct.  As we move towards our 2022/23 season, the Albany FireWolves are focusing on, and committing to, celebrating and respecting our Indigenous roots through gameday routines that celebrate our communities Indigenous history and events that educate our fans on the beautiful Indigenous origins we have in Albany.  Today (September 30), is recognized in Canada as Truth and Reconciliation Day, our staff wear orange to pay our respects to the residential school legacy that was forced on many Indigenous people, most prominently children.  We stand in solidarity with our Indigenous players, fans and local community members to proclaim that Every Child Matters.

For more information on the residential school legacy and history please visit the National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation at https://nctr.ca/

Albany FireWolves