Repeat Business Systems
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Charlie Kitchen

#6 F Albany FireWolves
Age: 24
Height: 6-4
Hometown: Oakville
Birthdate: April 30, 1998
Weight: 215 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

A New Jersey native, Charlie Kitchen comes to the FireWolves shortly after an accolade-filled collegiate career at the University of Delaware. A five-year player, Kitchen is one of two players in program history ranked inside of the top-10 in goa...

View Full Bio
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
Albany FireWolves
15 14 8 22 0 2 0 0 0 1 18 16 0 35 0 .400 0-0 .000
Total 15 14 8 22 0 2 0 0 0 1 18 16 0 35 0 .400 0-0 .000
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO %
2021-22
Albany FireWolves
1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 7 0 .00 0-0 .000
Total 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 7 0 .00 0-0 .000
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.

Charlie Kitchen News

Full Bio

A New Jersey native, Charlie Kitchen comes to the FireWolves shortly after an accolade-filled collegiate career at the University of Delaware. A five-year player, Kitchen is one of two players in program history ranked inside of the top-10 in goals, assists, and points. The forward also currently holds the school record for consecutive games with a goal, scoring in 39-straight. Throughout his five seasons with the Blue Hens, Kitchen was a three-time all CAA honoree, one-time CAA Player of the Year, and was named Team MVP four times.

Kitchen got his first experience playing box lacrosse with the Toronto Beaches of the Ontario Junior A Lacrosse League under current FireWolves Coaches, Glenn Clark and Clem D’Orazio. In one season with the Beaches, Kitchen racked up 41 points in just 17 games. Kitchen has heard nothing but good things about the Capital Region and is excited to come to Albany and play at the Times Union Center!

Albany FireWolves