Crowne Plaza
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Curtis Conley

#88 D Albany FireWolves
Age: 23
Height: 5-9
Hometown: Ottawa
Birthdate: October 4, 1999
Weight: 195 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

Making his NLL debut with the FireWolves, Curtis Conley was actually drafted by the Colorado Mammoth in the third round of the 2020 Entry Draft.  Conley is no stranger to the game, having 14 years of experience under his belt playing with the likes ...

View Full Bio
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
Albany FireWolves
8 0 2 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 13 4 6 4 0 .00 0-0 .000
Total 8 0 2 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 13 4 6 4 0 .00 0-0 .000
Sorry, no information is available.
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.
Full Bio

Making his NLL debut with the FireWolves, Curtis Conley was actually drafted by the Colorado Mammoth in the third round of the 2020 Entry Draft.  Conley is no stranger to the game, having 14 years of experience under his belt playing with the likes of the Gloucester Griffins, Nepean Knights, Toronto Beaches and others.

Conley was released by the Mammoth in November and scooped up by the FireWolves just days later.  He is known for his speed and technical skills and will prove to be a good asset to a young FireWolves defensive unit.  In his first career game, he chipped in with an assist, a loose ball, and a caused turnover.  Look for Conley to continue to make an impact on both ends of the floor throughout his debut season.

Albany FireWolves