WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Brett Jefferson

Partner

Brett Jefferson is the Founder and President of Hildene Capital Management, an asset management firm specializing in structured finance investments. Mr. Jefferson oversees all firm investment decisions and strategies. With over 25 years of combined experience in the structured finance market and the option arbitrage industry, Mr. Jefferson has led Hildene to the Wall Street Journal (formerly Barron’s) Top 100 Annual Hedge Funds list for seven consecutive years. Mr. Jefferson was a goalie at Syracuse and was the executive producer for the documentary about Roy Simmons Jr called The Lost Trophy. Additionally, Mr. Jefferson coaches youth field lacrosse for the Darien Youth Program.

Mr. Jefferson graduated with a bachelor’s degree from Syracuse University and a Master of Management degree from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University. Prior to founding Hildene, Mr. Jefferson was a Senior Portfolio Manager of the Marathon Structured Finance Fund, which had no down months during his tenure. Prior to Marathon, he worked in the Structured Credit Products groups at Salomon Smith Barney and Chase Securities. Mr. Jefferson is very active in his community. He is a member of the board of directors of the Tewaaraton Foundation, which annually awards the Tewaaraton Trophy to the best college lacrosse player in the nation; as well as a board member of the Premier Lacrosse League (PLL), a tour-based professional lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world.

Albany FireWolves