WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Clem D’Orazio

Assistant General Manager / Assistant Coach

Coach Clem D’Orazio is no stranger to the Capital Region and looks forward to bringing professional box lacrosse to the area. Now entering his 10thyear as a Lacrosse Director and Vice Principal of Everest Academy in Vaughan, Ontario, D’Orazio has traveled to the region many times for games with his teams having played at UAlbany, Union College, and other surrounding areas.

D’Orazio brings championship experience with him to Albany, having won five National Championships as a player for Brock University. Following his collegiate career, D’Orazio joined the Brock coaching staff where he helped lead the team to three more National Championships finals, winning one of them.

D’Orazio continued his coaching career within the Junior B and Senior A league’s for four years before joining Coach Clark in 2015 with the Toronto Beaches in Junior A where he served as the GM for the past six years. Sticking with Clark, D’Orazio joined the staff of the New England Black Wolves that same year. After two years as Video Coordinator and Head Scout, D’Orazio was promoted to Defensive Coach. Last year, D’Orazio was named Assistant GM of the team.

D’Orazio keeps busy and wears many hats on the job, but is excited to return to the Capital Region and play in front of a packed arena at the Times Union Center!

Albany FireWolves