WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Kevin Montgomery

Athletic Trainer

Kevin Montgomery is another member of the Albany staff that he been around Coach Clark and the organization for a handful of years. Playing a variety of sports through his school years, Montgomery enjoys being part of a professional team while being able to continue his passion within the medical field.

He began his journey into sports working as an athletic trainer for Canadian junior hockey teams and a private sports rehabilitation clinic. Montgomery then spent two years with the Toronto FC academy which serves as the development system of Toronto FC of the Canadian Major League Soccer club. Montgomery then transitioned into lacrosse where he teamed up with Coach Clark as a member of the Toronto Beaches in the Junior A League. Sticking with Clark, Montgomery joined the New England BlackWolves in 2016 and has been the organization’s head athletic trainer ever since. Simultaneously, Montgomery also serves as the Head Therapist of the Track and Field program for York University in Toronto.

The Toronto native is looking forward to coming to the Capital Region for the first time and connecting with many of the local medical professionals in the area!

Albany FireWolves