WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Laurel Hay

Director, Merchandising, Community Relations & Client Services
Laurel Hay

Laurel Hay was born and raised in Castleton-on-Hudson, NY. She graduated from SUNY Oneonta in May of 2021 majoring in Sport Management with a concentration in Public Relations. While attending SUNY Oneonta, Hay interned with the college’s men’s basketball team as a social media assistant, as well as, both the men’s and women’s tennis teams as a team manager. In addition, Hay worked with the New York State Public High School Athletic Association in the summer of 2020 as a communications intern. In these roles, Laurel has gained valuable experience in the sports world, developing her skills in social media, marketing, and management as well as her passion for the industry.

Now working as the Marketing and Client Services Manager for the Albany FireWolves, Laurel is eager to grow professionally and use her experience to bring her hometown the championship-caliber team they deserve.

Albany FireWolves