Center for Family Practice

Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves Player Tryout & Development Camp

Albany FireWolves

Player Tryout & Development Camp

Train with FireWolves draft picks and compete for a roster spot!

Albany, NY
Wednesday, October 26 & Thursday, October 27
6-8pm

MVP Arena-FireWolves Field
51 S. Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207

Registration at 5pm / Tryouts at 6pm
$75 Online Registration / $85 Walk Up

Players will participate in lacrosse specific drills, physical fitness testing and scrimmages. Please bring appropriate practice attire, equipment, and shoes (NO Metal Cleats). All participants will receive a FireWolves practice jersey/pinney.

All participants must have played Collegiate Lacrosse or have relevant high level Box/Indoor Lacrosse experience.

For More Information, contact Jordan Manias, Director of LAX Operations at: jmanias@AlbanyFireWolves.com
Albany FireWolves