WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Rochester
Albany
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Halifax
Albany
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
18:30:00
Albany
Halifax
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves 2022-23 Premium Hospitality

The PACK is BACK
Albany FireWolves Premium Hospitality

2022-23 Premium Hospitality

Premium Hospitality areas include an
all-inclusive food menu, soft drinks, beer, wine, and FireWolves branded cocktails!

Whether you are entertaining employees and clients or enjoying a night out with friends and family, you’ll be rewarded with a VIP experience you can’t beat!

Field Zone

Located at field level, the Field Zone offers VIP amenities coupled with unparalleled views! Each VIP table includes four (4) tickets and one (1) parking pass.

Lia Lounge

The Lia Lounge features suite-style seating for up to fifty (50) people and is ideal for entertaining your larger groups.

Luxury Suite

This newly remodeled private Luxury Suite includes seating for sixteen (16) people with a television and private restroom.

Premium Corner Boxes

Located at field level, Premium Corner Boxes puts you in the heart of the action. The boards are the only thing separating you from the field in this unique and exclusive area!

For more information call or text us at 518-362-4900 or fill out the contact us form below and we will be in touch!

Name(Required)
Albany FireWolves