CDPHP

Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves 2022-23 Home Schedule Tickets

Albany FireWolves

2022-23 Home Game Tickets

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE • ALL TIMES EASTERN

Single game tickets are on sale now! For questions or to inquire about specific seat availability call or text us at 518-362-4900.

HOME GAME #4

Sat, Feb 18 at 7pm

Box Out Cancer Night
Presented by
American Cancer Society

HOME GAME #5

Sat, Mar 4 at 7pm

Indigenous Heritage Night

HOME GAME #6

Sat, Mar 25 at 7pm

Season Ticket Member Appreciation Night

HOME GAME #7

Sat, Apr 15 at 7pm

Union Strong Night
Presented by
Union Strong! AFL-CIO

HOME GAME #8

Sun, Apr 23 at 3pm

Family Fun Day
Presented by
CDPHP

HOME GAME #9

Sat, Apr 29 at 7pm

College Night

Albany FireWolves