Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Home Opener Feature Image

Albany FireWolves
Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Lead copy here

2021-22 Home Schedule

DAY OPPONENT TIME
SAT
DEC 18
ROCHESTER
KNIGHTHAWKS
7:00 PM
SAT
JAN 8
SASKATCHEWAN
RUSH
7:00 PM
SAT
JAN 29
HALIFAX
THUNDERBIRDS
7:30 PM
SAT
FEB 5
GEORGIA
SWARM
7:00 PM
SAT
FEB 19
TORONTO
ROCK
7:00 PM
SAT
MAR 5
BUFFALO
BANDITS
7:00 PM
SAT
MAR 19
GEORGIA
SWARM
7:00 PM
SAT
APR 16
PHILADELPHIA
WINGS
7:00 PM
SAT
APR 30
NEW YORK
RIPTIDE
7:00 PM

Party Zone Seating

For more information call or text 518-362-4900 or email us at tickets@albanyfirewolves.com

Albany FireWolves