Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Continue to Follow the PACK!

Continue to Follow the PACK!

Your Black Wolves, now the Albany FireWolves Home Opener

December 18th at 7:00pm
vs Rochester Knighthawks

Times Union Center Logo

Black Wolves Fans Special Ticket Price: $30

As a former New England Black Wolves fan, we would love for you now to become an Albany FireWolves fan. You are cordially invited to our inaugural season home opening game where Black Wolves fans can unite, gather, socialize, and cheer on the FireWolves as we finally get back to playing lacrosse!

The price is inclusive of a food buffet (cash bar available) before the game from 4:00-6:00pm with appearances made by:

  • FireWolves Head Coach Glenn Clark
  • FireWolves President George Manias
  • Wolf Pack Dance Team & Mascot
  • Group Photo

First 25 tickets available in section 107 behind the FireWolves team bench.

Black Wolves fans purchasing tickets through this offer will all be seated in the same area near the FireWolves team bench.

Crowne Plaza Logo

Discount available at the FireWolves Hotel, The Crown Plaza Albany-Desmond Hotel

We hope you can join us as YOUR team faces off for the 2021-22 season.

Order Online

Albany FireWolves