WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Fundraising Program

FUNDRAISING PROGRAM

Looking for a fundraiser where you can enjoy a fun night out and raise significant funds for your team? Look no further than the Albany FireWolves fundraising program!

FireWolves Fundraising Program Overview

  • Purchase FireWolves game tickets at a heavily discounted rate
  • Set your own ticket price to sell to your group
  • Anything collected above the price you pay goes directly to your group

Do the Math:

You Sell 50 Tickets 100 Tickets 200 Tickets
YOUR PRICE $20 each $20 each $20 each
Set your Ticket Price @ $25 Earn $250 Earn $500 Earn $1,000
Set your Ticket Price @ $30 Earn $500 Earn $1,000 Earn $2,000

 

Ask Us How You Can Create a Memorable Night for your group with one of our gameday experiences!

 

For More information Email tickets@albanyfirewolves.com or Call/Text: 518-362-4900

Albany FireWolves