Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Winter Gift Packs

Holiday Packs Header

Winter Gift Packages

Give The Gift of FireWolves This Winter!

WINTER RED PACKAGE

$59

Package Includes:

2 Red Tickets
2 FireWolves Scarves or Hats
2 FireWolves Drawstring Bags

WINTER NAVY BLUE PACKAGE

$99

Package Includes:

2 Navy Blue Tickets
2 FireWolves Scarves or Hats
2 FireWolves Drawstring Bags

WINTER ORANGE PACKAGE

$149

Package Includes:

2 Orange Tickets
2 FireWolves Scarves or Hats
2 FireWolves Drawstring Bags
1 FireWolves Sweater

ORDER ONLINE BELOW OR CALL/TEXT: 518-362-4900 TO ORDER TODAY!

Albany FireWolves