Crowne Plaza

Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Reading with the FireWolves

Reading with the FireWolves

The Reading with the FireWolves program is designed to encourage children to read more and incentivize them to do so. Once the child/student has read five (5) books, they are eligible to receive a free ticket to a 2022 Albany FireWolves home game. Upon completion of five books being read, the free ticket can be claimed and additional tickets can be purchased below.

If you have any questions, you can contact the FireWolves Ticket Office at 518-362-4900 or tickets@albanyfirewolves.com

Student Info

Student Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Parent Info

Parent/Guardian Name(Required)
Parent/Guardian Address(Required)

Ticket Purchase Options

Reading with the FireWolves seating

Friends & Family Tickets

Concession Vouchers

Concession voucher can be used on food & drinks in the arena throughout the game
Albany FireWolves