Center for Family Practice

Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

FireWolves Dance Team

Introducing Your

Albany FireWolves Wolf Pack Logo

Albany FireWolves Wolf Pack Dance Team

Megan Grabowski, Head Choreographer

The FireWolves Dance Team will be led by Head Choreographer, Megan Grabowski. A native of Blue Ash, Ohio, Grabowski has been dancing since the age of six. She began dancing competitively at a young age when she joined The Studio Company while training ballet at the Cincinnati Conservatory of Music and the Cincinnati Ballet. Grabowski attended Kent State University, where she earned a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree and performed on the KSU Dance Team. While in college, Grabowski received the Eugenia V. Erdmann award in consecutive years for her demonstration of leadership and creative contribution to dance, strong potential for achieving career goals, and service to the University, School of Theatre and Dance, and the community. In 2019, Grabowski was the Head Choreographer of the Arena Football League champion, Albany Empire Dance Team.

Contact Megan at Megan@AlbanyFireWolves.com

Albany FireWolves