Repeat Business Systems

Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2022-23 Albany FireWolves Wolf Pack Dance Team

Megan Grabowski, Head Choreographer

The FireWolves Dance Team will be led by Head Choreographer, Megan Grabowski. A native of Blue Ash, Ohio, Grabowski has been dancing since the age of six. She began dancing competitively at a young age when she joined The Studio Company while training ballet at the Cincinnati Conservatory of Music and the Cincinnati Ballet. Grabowski attended Kent State University, where she earned a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree and performed on the KSU Dance Team. While in college, Grabowski received the Eugenia V. Erdmann award in consecutive years for her demonstration of leadership and creative contribution to dance, strong potential for achieving career goals, and service to the University, School of Theatre and Dance, and the community. In 2019, Grabowski was the Head Choreographer of the Arena Football League champion, Albany Empire Dance Team.

Contact Megan at Megan@AlbanyFireWolves.com

Albany FireWolves