CDPHP

Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves 2022-23 Michelob Ultra Party Zone

The PACK is BACK
Albany FireWolves Michelob Ultra Party Zone
Michelob Ultra logo

2022-23 Michelob Ultra Party Zone

Take your group event to the next level in the Michelob Ultra Party Zone

With food included, a front-row view against the glass to see all the action, and seated & standing room options available the Party Zone is the ultimate hospitality space at MVP Arena!

Available for groups of any size from 10 to 300 people!

Tickets are just $35

Hot Dogs, hamburgers, and soft drinks are included with beer specials available for purchase!

Party Zone Group Benefits

  • Reserved area in the Michelob Ultra Party Zone for your group
  • Savings off box office pricing without ticket service or handling fees
  • Opportunity to enhance group outing with customized experiences or group merchandise
  • Dedicated Group Sales Account Executive

For more information, please contact us at: tickets@AlbanyFireWolves.com or call/text (518)-362-4900

Albany FireWolves