Center for Family Practice

Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

The PACK Gives Back Annual Charity Golf Outing

Join us for The PACK Gives Back Annual Charity Golf Outing

September 26th • Normanside Country Club

Registration and breakfast begin at 8:00 am followed by a 9:30 shotgun start in a four-person scramble. A cocktail reception and dinner will immediately follow. All sponsorship packages include greens fees, a cart, breakfast, snacks & beverages on the course, cocktail reception and dinner.

Click Here For Sponsorship Information and To Purchase Two/Foursomes for the event!

For more information, contact George Manias, FireWolves President, george@albanyfirewolves.com


FireWolves Foundation

The PACK Gives Back! 

The FireWolves Foundation will address and participate in philanthropic causes across the Capital Region. Our goal is to not only grow the game of lacrosse, but also to work with our community to promote primary pillars and initiatives such as health and wellness (both physical and mental health), education, and inclusion.

For more information, contact us or send your inquires to: PackGivesBack@AlbanyFireWolves.com

AFW Foundation Logo

The FireWolves Foundation, The PACK Gives Back, offers scholarship opportunities for those who may be in need of financial support.

To be considered, please click here, for the scholarship application.


Board of Directors

Committee Members

Albany FireWolves