Family Packs on Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Company of the Game

Throughout the season the Albany FireWolves will be selecting companies from throughout the Capital Region to help #PackTheHouse and to experience the high-energy, action packed sport of box lacrosse. Selected companies will receive:

  • Twenty (20) complimentary tickets to distribute to your employees
  • A FireWolves t-shirt for the group leader

Additional special opportunities exist for companies over 50 employees – complete the form below to learn more!

Want to learn more about the Albany FireWolves experience?

Learn More about the Albany FireWolves – the Capital Region’s newest professional sports team

Lean more about Box Lacrosse

Name(Required)
I am interested in learning more about (check all that apply)

 

 

Albany FireWolves