2023-24 Season Ticket Memberships On Sale Now! Click Here for Info!

×
WK
1
Fri, Dec 1
22:00:00
Albany
Las Vegas
WK
2
Sat, Dec 9
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
WK
3
Sat, Dec 16
13:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
5
Sun, Dec 31
20:00:00
Albany
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 6
19:00:00
Halifax
Albany
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
19:30:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
19:00:00
San Diego
Albany
WK
10
Sat, Feb 3
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
WK
12
Sat, Feb 17
19:00:00
Colorado
Albany
WK
13
Sat, Feb 24
19:30:00
Albany
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 2
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
15
Fri, Mar 8
19:00:00
Vancouver
Albany
Sat, Mar 9
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
16
Sat, Mar 16
19:00:00
Rochester
Albany
WK
17
Fri, Mar 22
21:00:00
Albany
Calgary
WK
19
Sat, Apr 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
20
Sun, Apr 14
16:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
21
Sat, Apr 20
19:30:00
Albany
New York
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Albany FireWolves vs. Georgia Swarm

Saturday, April 15th 2023MVP Arena
GeorgiaSwarmGA15
logo for Swarm15
FINAL
6logo for FireWolves
AlbanyFireWolvesALB6
BOX SCORE
Q1Q2Q3Q4Total
544215
02226
TEAM STATS
SOGFOPPPIM
5514-251-54
4511-250-112
GAME LEADERS
Goals
photo of Andrew Kew
4
Andrew Kew#42 • GA
2
John Piatelli#41 • ALB
photo of John Piatelli
Assists
photo of Brendan Bomberry
5
2
Connor Kelly#40 • ALB
photo of Connor Kelly
Points
photo of Andrew Kew
9
Andrew Kew#42 • GA
4
photo of Marshall Powless
Penalty Minutes
photo of Robert Hudson
2
Robert Hudson#37 • GA
4
Jake Fox#45 • ALB
photo of Jake Fox
Shots On Goal
photo of Andrew Kew
16
Andrew Kew#42 • GA
11
Connor Kelly#40 • ALB
photo of Connor Kelly
Loose Balls
photo of Jordan MacIntosh
10
8
Mike Byrne#27 • ALB
photo of Mike Byrne
Turnovers Caused
photo of Jordan MacIntosh
2
4
Mike Byrne#27 • ALB
photo of Mike Byrne
Goals Allowed
photo of Brett Dobson
4
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
13
Doug Jamieson#30 • ALB
photo of Doug Jamieson
Saves
photo of Brett Dobson
36
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
28
Doug Jamieson#30 • ALB
photo of Doug Jamieson
PLAYER STATS
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
145095030
011015001
347061010
000002100
000002000
000000000
257065000
0110010012
112023100
000201010
3580133020
000001020
000214031
4590163030
101011110
000000000
000009010
000007101
011002011
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
00236:09
1043653:51
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
000006101
224073110
000013000
000025000
000002100
011003012
000002200
000402000
011243010
000002001
000028004
011006001
1230114030
2130106010
000000000
000431010
123054040
000000000
000003110
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
01132838:26
0021221:34
Albany FireWolves