Saturday March 25th - Star Wars Night Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Albany
11
Buffalo
10
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Rochester
14
Albany
13
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Halifax
14
Albany
11
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Albany
11
Halifax
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Albany
5
Philadelphia
13
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
FINAL
Albany
12
New York
14
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Las Vegas
12
Albany
10
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
FINAL
Albany
4
Georgia
20
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL/OT
Georgia
9
Albany
8
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Albany
6
Toronto
12
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Albany
10
New York
13
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Releases

Pre-Season Games Begin November 5 In Advance of National Lacrosse League 2022-23 Schedule

Halifax, San Diego and Las Vegas to Compete in Benefit Games at Akwesasne, Ontario Nov. 11-13 Highlighting Preseason Slate as Teams Prepare for Face Off Weekend December 2-3

PHILADELPHIA, October 26, 2022 – The National Lacrosse League (@NLL), the world’s largest and most successful professional lacrosse league, today announced its schedule of pre-season games, beginning November 5 with Panther City vs. Albany at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. Highlighting the preseason slate are two games each among the Halifax Thunderbirds, San Diego Seals and the Las Vegas Desert Dogs at A’nowara’ko:wa Arena in Akwesasne, Ontario, Nov. 11-13, hosted by the Strong Roots Charitable Foundation.

NLL pre-season games continue through November 26, with additional contests at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary and at venues in Brampton, Ontario and Onondaga Nation. Fans can view the entire exhibition slate at https://www.nll.com/news/2022-23-exhibition-game-schedule/.

The preseason previews the largest schedule in NLL history – 135 games – as the 2022-23 regular season gets underway with Face Off Weekend on December 2-3, 2022. The NLL’s 36th year opens with six games, three matchups in Canada and three in the U.S., as part of the 22-week schedule through April 29, 2023.

Some quick highlights of the 2022-23 NLL preseason schedule include:

  • Seven games will be played at TRAC, including three involving the host Toronto Rock
  • Philadelphia and Georgia will meet at Onondaga Nation on Nov. 26

The full NLL regular season schedule is available at https://www.nll.com/schedule/full-schedule/.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 15 franchises across the United States and Canada: Albany FireWolves, Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, Las Vegas Desert Dogs, New York Riptide, Panther City Lacrosse Club (TX), Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors.

 

For the latest scores and developments in the National Lacrosse League, please visit: NLL.com and find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Albany FireWolves