WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Bradley S. Brewster, Esq.

Partner

Brad has been actively involved in the sport of lacrosse at many levels and in numerous roles for over 40 years.

He is the immediate past Chair of the National Lacrosse League (NLL) Board of Governors and was recently elected as Vice Chair of the League. He also serves on the NLL Executive and the Players Relations Committees.

He was previously an owner of the Philadelphia Wings-one of the four original NLL teams-and recently the owner of the New England Black Wolves.

He coached and taught lacrosse for many years at the youth, high school and club levels and helped organize and establish several community lacrosse programs in his home state of New Jersey. In addition, he has long supported numerous charitable efforts to grow the sport of lacrosse and increase opportunities for kids of all sociology-economic backgrounds to play the game.

An alumnus of Vermont Law School and Ursinus College ‘74, where he played football and ran track, he began playing club lacrosse at age 40 in the Princeton NJ summer lacrosse league. He played with the notorious Princeton “Obsoletes” team at the Vail Shootout at age 60.

His professional career began as a lawyer and public affairs consultant. He served as the Executive Director of the General Assembly and Counsel to the NJ Legislature. He was a founding partner of the Princeton Public Affairs Group, one of the largest and most successful state governmental affairs firms in the country and WSW, a federal governmental relations consulting firm located in Washington DC.

He formerly served on the Board of Trustees at the College of New Jersey for many years (where he coached their men’s club lacrosse team). He now serves on the Ursinus College Board of Trustees and was selected to the Ursinus College Athletic Hall of Fame in 2013.

He and his wife Missy currently live in Massachusetts and South Carolina. Their three children Paige, Abby and Ty each played college lacrosse and their four grandkids Ry, Piper, Maggie and Kit-have already become Albany lacrosse super-fans.

Albany FireWolves