WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Dan Bahl

Play-by-Play Radio Broadcaster
Dan Bahl

Bahl is currently the Brand Manager at WTMM-FM and co-hosts the afternoon drive show from 3-7 p.m. each weekday. Prior to coming to the Capital Region, he spent three seasons as the Color Analyst for Quinnipiac University’s men’s and women’s hockey programs, with all games being broadcast on ESPN+. Bahl worked as a lacrosse play-by-play announcer for Yale Athletics during the 2020 season and worked in the same capacity for Quinnipiac in 2018. Dan spent the summer of 2019 as a broadcaster and media relations intern for the Valley Blue Sox of the NECBL and spent three seasons working in media relations with the Hartford Yard Goats. He also served as General Manager of WQAQ 98.1-FM in Hamden and hosted “From the Bleachers” on the station for four years.

Bahl will also be the radio host of the FireWolves’ weekly radio show with a revolving list of guests including FireWolves coaches, players, front office staff and more. Fans are encouraged to attend the live radio show each week for their opportunity to win FireWolves tickets and prizes, and to meet members of the FireWolves team, the dance team, and the FireWolves mascot. The taping of the show will take place every Thursday from 6-8 p.m. beginning October 28 and will run throughout the duration of the season. The Recovery Sports Grill East Greenbush location will serve as the main site for the show, but it will periodically take place at other Recovery Sports Grill restaurants throughout the Capital Region.

Albany FireWolves