WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Jordan Lomaestro

Director, Media Relations
Jordan Lomaestro

Jordan Lomaestro was born and raised right here in Albany, NY.  After graduating from SUNY Oswego with a degree in Journalism/Business Administration, Jordan returned home to the Capital Region and worked as the Director of Promotions for Townsquare Media.  There, he oversaw events and radio broadcasts while promoting the company’s local radio stations.  In 2017, Jordan ventured into professional sports, as he was part of a small crew that launched the Albany Empire arena football team.  For each of the Empire’s two seasons, Jordan served as the Manager of Communications & Public Relations, capping his short stint off with an ArenaBowl championship. Aside from winning a championship, the Empire took home many league awards including Front Office of the Year in 2019.  During his time in the Arena Football League, Jordan ensured that the team was prevalent within the community, frequently bringing the team to local schools, camps, fundraisers, etc.

Now as the Director of Media, Public & Community Relations for the Albany FireWolves, Jordan looks to carry over his championship experience to the new team. On top of working towards a NLL championship, Jordan strives to continue being active within the community,  and is grateful for the opportunity to bring professional sports to his hometown.

Albany FireWolves