WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Zach Schreiber

Partner

Zach Schreiber is the co-founder, Chairman and CIO at PointState Capital. Prior to PointState, Mr. Schreiber was a Managing Director with Duquesne Capital Management, L.L.C., where he was responsible for investments in power, utilities, commodities and commodities-related industries. Mr. Schreiber joined Duquesne in September 2002. Before joining Duquesne, Mr. Schreiber was a senior analyst at SILCAP / Bass Brothers Trading from September 1996 through August 2002. Mr. Schreiber is a Member of the Board of Trustees for the Harlem Children’s Zone, Member of the Advisory Board at the Columbia Global Energy Policy Center, Member of the Board of Trustees & Investment Committee at the Dalton School, Member of the International Council at the Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs at Harvard University and Member of the New York Global Council for the Center for Strategic and International Studies. Mr. Schreiber graduated from Brown University in May 1995 with a B.A. in International Relations.

Albany FireWolves