Single Game Tickets for 2022-23 Season On Sale Now! Click Here for Tickets!

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Bandits
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
FireWolves
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
6:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Thunderbirds
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
FireWolves
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Knighthawks
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
FireWolves
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Shen Lacrosse Ticket Offer

Shen Plainsmen Lacrosse Logo

Shen Lacrosse Fundraising Night at the Albany FireWolves

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Shen Youth Lacrosse will practice on the FireWolves field on game-day
Girls: 1:00-2:00pm
Boys: 2:00-3:00pm

Pre-Game FireWolves Block Party: 4:00pm-6:00pm
Faceoff: 7:00pm

Albany FireWolves